麻豆色情片

Search skillsforcare.org.uk

麻豆色情片
Top

In this section

We know the benefits that our registered manager networks provide to managers, so we have set up networks specifically for deputy managers, team leaders and aspiring leaders.  

The information on this page will help you to find a deputy manager network near you.

If you have any questions or would like any further information before joining, please contact the 麻豆色情片 Locality Manager who facilitates the network. Our locality managers are also happy to arrange an introductory call with you if are new to one of the networks and have any specific questions. 

Eastern

Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Suffolk, Milton Keynes, Central Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire Borough, Hertfordshire, Luton, Essex, Southend, Thurrock and Norfolk 

Emma White: Emma.White@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meetings

Wednesday 23 October 2024 | 10:30 - 12:00 |

Wednesday 5 February 2025 | 10:30 - 12:00

London and South East

Services across London and the South East

Lena Cox : Lena.Cox@skillsforcare.org.uk

Selena Docherty: Selena.Docherty@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meetings

Tuesday 15 October 2024 | 10:00 – 12:00 |

Tuesday 18 February 2025 | 10:00 – 12:00 

Midlands

Suzanne Petrie: Suzanne.Petrie@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meetings

Wednesday 18 September 2024 | 14:00 – 16:00 

Thursday 27 February 2025 | 14:00 - 15:30

North West

Cheshire / Merseyside

Alison Everett: alison.everett@skillsforcare.org.uk

Alison Davenport: alison.davenport@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meetings

Thursday 12 September 2024 | 10.00 - 11.30 

Tuesday 14 January 2025 | 10.00 - 11.30 



Greater Manchester

Jez Ashdown: jez.ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk

Carol Mitchell: carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meetings

Wednesday 9 October 2024 | 13:00 – 15:00 |

Wednesday 12 February 2025 | 13:00 – 15:00 

 

Blackburn, Blackpool, Cumbria and Lancashire 

Matthew Errington: Matthew.Errington@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Matthew if you would like to attend any of the following dates:

Next meetings

Thursday 22 August 2024 | 14.00 - 15.30 

Tuesday 19 November 2024 | 14.00 - 15.30 

Wednesday 26 February 2025 | 14:00 - 15:30

South West

Holly Stockdale: Holly.Stockdale@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Next meetings

Thursday 12 September 2024 | 11:00 – 12:30  

Wednesday 5 February 2025 | 11:00 – 12:30 

Yorkshire and the Humber and the North East

Wendy Adams: Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Wendy if you would like to attend any of the following dates.

Next meetings

Tuesday 8 October 2024 | 13:00 – 14:30 

Monday 27 January 2025 | 13:00 – 14:30